The Survivor by Sean Slater

So after reading Snakes & Ladders by Sean Slater my husband tells me he has the first book in the Detective Striker series. This pleased me enormously so I got straight to reading it.

I was not disappointed it was another fantastic read, the tension was palpable and for some the the horror was real. I couldn’t put the book down as I along with the detectives wanted to know who was behind a horific crime and why the crime was commited.

I will definatley be getting the other books by Sean Slater as so far his crimes have touched me, his detective makes me happy and the killers always allude me. A must read for all crime fans.

Leave a comment

Filed under book reviews

Leave a Reply

