Until you’re Mine by Samantha Hayes

u1

 

This was a fantastic read, I could not put it down. The pages literally turned themselves as I couldn’t read it fast enough, it took me just two days to read all 408 pages.

There is not really much I am willing to tell you as I am not willing to give anything away, all you need to know is that with this book nothing is ever as you expect it. I was totally enchanted by the way the story was written, it definitely lead me down the wrong path which is obviously the intention of the writer, but to do it so well that it wasn’t until the end that I suspected that something might have been amiss.

The book was recommended to me by both my sister and my mum, who after reading it suggested that it would be a really good book for me to read as I quite like this new genre, the psychological thriller which at the moment seems to be taking the literary world by storm.

I have to say for any lover of a thriller this is the best book to read right now.

Leave a comment

Filed under book reviews

Leave a Reply

